Contact Us

Our Executive Team:

We have a powerful team of volunteers on the Executive:

Name Position Email
Brent Hobbs President president@okmasters.com
Aaryn Wyper Past-President past-president@okmasters.com
Monique Russo Registrar registrar@okmasters.com
Neil Wyper Treasurer treasurer@okmasters.com
Désirée Henke Secretary secretary@okmasters.com
Steve Gubeli Meet Manager meet-manager@okmasters.com
Mya Brewis Communications communication@okmasters.com
Conny Stamhuis MSABC Registrar msabc-registrar@okmasters.com
Tracey Sutton Awards awards@okmasters.com
Carmelle Guidi-Swan Volunteers volunteers@okmasters.com
Jennifer Leach-Trask Exec at large
Layne McDougall Exec at large
Florence Masson Exec at large
Kelly Imada Exec at large
Brian Corbett Exec at large

… and then we have more people who look after us…

Name Position Email
Jon Smirl Head Coach coach@okmasters.com