Contact Us

Our Executive Team:

We have a powerful team of volunteers on the Executive:

Name Position Email
Sharon Spring Acting President president@okmasters.com
Carmelle Guidi-Swan Vice-President vice-president@okmasters.com
Greg Harris Registrar (including MSABC) registrar@okmasters.com
Brenda Balderson Treasurer treasurer@okmasters.com
Laura Fleming Secretary secretary@okmasters.com
Norma Lachance Meet Manager meet-manager@okmasters.com
Gord Sparrey Communications Director communication@okmasters.com
TBA Awards awards@okmasters.com
Carmelle Guidi-Swan Volunteers volunteers@okmasters.com
Jennifer Leach-Trask Director at large jennifer.leachtrask@okmasters.com
Carol Taylor Director at large carol.taylor@okmasters.com

Coaches (in alphabetical order)

Name Position Email
Rohan Jacobs Coach rohan.jacobs@okmasters.com
Thomas Robinson Coach thomas.robinson@okmasters.com
Christina Russo Coach christina.russo@okmasters.com
Jon Smirl Coach jon.smirl@okmasters.com
Pascal Sutherland Coach pascal.sutherland@okmasters.com
Sally Wallick Coach sally.wallick@okmasters.com