Contact Us

Our Executive Team:

We have a powerful team of volunteers on the Executive:

Name Position Email
Neil Wyper President
Carmelle Guidi-Swan Vice-President
Sharon Spring Registrar (including MSABC)
Brenda Balderson Treasurer
Laura Fleming Secretary
Steve Gubeli Meet Manager
Communications Director
Jennifer Leach-Trask Exec at large
Carol Taylor Exec at large

… and then we have more people who look after us…

Name Position Email
Sue Morrison Head Coach