Contact Us

Our Executive Team:

We have a powerful team of volunteers on the Executive:

Name Position Email
Neil Wyper President president@okmasters.com
Kelly Imada Vice-President vice-president@okmasters.com
Sharon Spring Registrar (including MSABC) registrar@okmasters.com
Brenda Balderson Treasurer treasurer@okmasters.com
Désirée Henke Secretary secretary@okmasters.com
Steve Gubeli Meet Manager meet-manager@okmasters.com
Aaryn Wyper Communications Director communication@okmasters.com
Awards awards@okmasters.com
Volunteers volunteers@okmasters.com
Jennifer Leach-Trask Exec at large jennifer.leachtrask@okmasters.com
Carol Taylor Exec at large carol.taylor@okmasters.com

… and then we have more people who look after us…

Name Position Email
Emil Dimitrov Head Coach coach@okmasters.com