2015 AGM And Awards

2015 AGM and Awards

OMSC 2014/2015 OMSC award winners with some of the OMSC coaches: Left to right: Most Improved Male Swimmer: Gord Sparrey; coach Jon Smirl; Swimmer of the Year: Cathy Sheehan; Most Improved Female Swimmer: Crystal Miller; Elena Dimitrov Award for Courage…

Read More